Who We Are

 

WHO WE ARE

Marchmaster has been in business for over 30 years and has grown into one of the most trusted and respected names in performance apparel, equipment and accessories in the United States.   Started by Tom Dalton in Roswell, Georgia in the early 80’s as Ratzy’s Marchmaster, the company was purchased by George Webster in 1998 and moved to Loganville, Georgia.  Mark Elrod purchased the company in 2004 and moved it to Newnan, our present location.  Through three ownerships one thing has remained constant with our company…… customer satisfaction.   The dedication to this concept is what has been at the heart of of what we do since it’s inception and the reason for our success.   The development of a growing team of sales representatives throughout the U.S. is what separates Marchmaster from other “on-line or phone order only” companies.

The people of Marchmaster are some of the most friendly, helpful and knowledgeable associates you will find.  With over 100 years of combined experience in music education and teaching within the band, drum corps, and guard field, our staff and sales representatives have the expertise to assist you with all of your uniform and accessory needs.  At Marchmaster, it’s more than a sale, it is a long term relationship.

 
 
 

mark elrod

Owner/President

mark@marchmaster.com

Jessica Johnson

Administrative Assistant/In-House Sales

jessica@marchmaster.com

 
 
 
 

Mitch birnbaum

Georgia Sales

mitch@marchmaster.com

avatar-1577909_1280.png

Wayne broom

Georgia Sales

wayne@marchmaster.com

 
 
 
 

scott brown

Georgia & East Tennessee Sales

scott@marchmaster.com

Peter gomez

california sales

peterg@marchmaster.com

 
 
 
 

Charlie ford

Al, Northwest Fl, Eastern Ms & Central tn sales

john@marchmaster.com

Jimmie melinder

Texas Sales

jimmie@marchmaster.com

 
 
 
 

katie pacifico

florida Sales

katiep@marchmaster.com

Gary treat

indiana SALES

garYt@MARCHMASTER.COM